• German
Home arrow Company
Company Print E-mail


Over 60 years of experience with high-voltage technology

 
 The radio business founded in 1946 by Gustav Guth in Salach, in the German state of Baden-Württemberg, soon became involved in developing and manufacturing high voltage equipment for research laboratories and industrial uses.

Constant growth, the result of extension of the range of applications and the continuous development of new products, lead to the firm moving to a new location in Salach in 1984, Spitzenbergstrasse 6. In 2001, the manufacturing capacity was increased by a new building with an additional 800 m2 of floor space.

Today, we and our 25 members of staff work to find solutions to complex, customer-specific problems in the field of high-voltage technology.
 Image

  

Guth High Voltage GmbH – a strong team standing for creativity, reliability and quality

 

 

Ein starkes Team


How we work:
Our strength is our customer focus. From the initial idea via the planning stage through to implementation, we assist our customers in partnership with help and advice. We recommend the appropriate high voltage equipment or components and discuss their variants and accuracy requirements.

The systems are designed and produced according to the specific requirements and applications of our clients.
 Our engineers and designers design and develop according to customer specifications control systems, circuits, and the appropriate equipment layout. Here will be used modern CAD systems for PCB layouts, schematics and mechanical components.

All printed circuit boards and controls go through a 100% function check before they are installed.


Highly-skilled professionals with years of experience in instrument building take the manual assembly. Prior to delivery  we perform extensive testing of all equipment, with simulation and trial of all applications and all operating conditions to ensure the viability of any system.

Our customers benefit from our commitment to quality assurance system according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2000. Device documentation and testing protocols are also in subsequent technical amendments kept up to date for each individual client device.

Our customers appreciate our solutions to difficult tasks, our punctuality and the quality of our work. For our customers we are prepared for worldwide service operations.

Profis am Werk

• English

PCIM 2017

Image Stand 6.446

Stellenangebote

  • Technischer Projektleiter (m/w)
     
  • Elektrozeichner [Layouter] (m/w)

... weiter zu allen Jobs
bei Guth in Salach

M-Power-Line

Neue kostengünstige DC Netzgeräte

Image

Startseite arrow Unternehmen
Unternehmen Drucken E-Mail


KnowHow durch mehr als 60 Jahre Hochspannungstechnik

 

1946 gründete Gustav Guth in Salach, Baden- Württemberg, ein  Radiogeschäft und befasste sich dort auch sehr bald mit der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Transformatoren und Hochspannungsgeräten für industrielle Anwendungen und Forschungseinrichtungen.

Durch die Erweiterung der Anwendungsgebiete und die kontinuierliche Entwicklung neuer Produkte wuchs das unternehmen stetig. 1984 zog die Firma innerhalb Salach um, an den jetzigen Standort in die Spitzenbergstrasse 6. Auch am neuen Standort wurde der Platz bald knapp, so daß im Jahr 2001 die Fertigungskapazität durch einen Neubau auf jetzt über 800 m2 erweitert wurde.

Mit ca. 30 Mitarbeitern lösen wir heute komplizierteste kundenspezifische Aufgaben in der Hochspannungstechnik.

 Image

  

Guth High Voltage GmbH – ein starkes Team steht für Kreativität, Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität

 

 

Ein starkes Team


Wie wir arbeiten:
Unsere Stärke liegt in unserer Kundenorientierung. Von der ersten Idee, über die Projektphase bis zur Realisierung stehen wir unseren Kunden partnerschaftlich mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir empfehlen  die passenden Hochspannungsanlagen oder Bauteile und beraten über deren Ausführungsvarianten und Genauigkeitsanforderungen.

Die Anlagen werden entsprechend der speziellen Anforderungen und Anwendungen unserer Kunden entworfen und gefertigt. 
Unsere Ingenieure und Konstrukteure konzipieren und entwickeln nach Kundenvorgaben Steuerungen, Schaltungen und das entsprechende Gerätelayout. Dabei kommen  moderne CAD-Systeme für Platinenlayouts, Schaltpläne und mechanische Bauteile zum Einsatz.

Alle bestückten Platinen und Steuerungen durchlaufen eine 100%ige Funktionskontrolle bevor sie eingebaut werden.


Hochspezialisierte Fachkräfte mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Gerätebau übernehmen die manuelle Endmontage.  Vor der Auslieferung wird durch umfangreiche Gerätetests, die Simulation und Erprobung sämtlicher Anwendungsfälle und Betriebszustände, die Funktionsfähigkeit jeder Anlage sichergestellt.

Von unserem gelebten Qualitätssicherungssystem DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 profitieren unsere Kunden. Gerätedokumentationen sowie Prüfprotokolle werden auch bei  nachträglichen technischen Änderungen immer aktuell für jedes individuelle Kundengerät auf dem neuesten Stand gehalten.

Unsere Kunden schätzen unsere Lösungsvorschläge für schwierigste Aufgaben, unsere Termintreue und die Qualität unserer Arbeit. Für Serviceeinsätze stehen wir für unseren Kunden weltweit zur Verfügung.

Profis am Werk